Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

18:32 - 2005-02-05
Opps! I did it again
I'm SO excited! I'm going to The Incredibles tonight!

�����D�O�_�ӿ��ġA�Ƨ��ɤƭ��F��A�PSuperstar Barbie �ӧ��t���h�A���G�n������q�s�ӹL�C

01:02 - 2005-02-05
�_��@��G�O����
�i�����q���A�ڵL�A�ݥ{�A��97�~�}�l��Macintosh�A�Ϊ̧A��Apple II�ɴ��}�l�����_�C�����ڷQ�n���A�کҪ��F���A�u�Y�@�ӥ�Mac ����10�~���H���{���A�ӥB�Y��ӻ��A�ڥ���Y�@�ӴN�~��q���ɪ��H�A�ҥH�A�ڻ����ܡA�ä��O�v��C

�S�Ϊ̡A�A�i�H�ܧڹ�ī�G�q����Macintosh���{���A�������Y���C���H�����DzL�A�å�����Macintosh�`�J��s�A�ڥ������b�{�ɡA15�׮�Ū����p�U�h��s�A�����H�O�d�@���v�Q�C

For the first time in my life, �ڱq�ӳ������DMacintosh ��HD �sC:�I�I�I

�گu�����|��Mac�I�o�O�ڳ̷Q�����I

P.S ���٬O�Ԥ����A�g�h�@��parody�A�V���쵹�گd���o�q���ܪ��H�P�q�C

00:56 - 2005-02-05
ī�G�s�i�qplaylist
��}�Y�]�Q�����I������Iī�G�s�i�qplaylist�A���D���B�ͽд��ܡC

01:44 - 2005-02-04
Apple II Forever
���M�ڱq���ιLApple II�A���Q���߷RApple II Forever �o�q�A�w�g����iTunes��All-time-5-stars-playlist �@���F�I�o�����������p�ɭԬO��Apple II���A�n�s�Lťť�C

Remember how we started
Not so long ago
We dreamed of giving everyone
A personal way to grow.
Our dream became reality
And now we're making....
.... History!

Take imagination, and let it lead the way
To a new world of discovery
Setting light, every day
Bringing smiles to children's faces
Opening doors to brand new places

Apple II Forever!
Making life better and better!
Apple II Forever and ever
Bringing the rainbow to you!
Apple II!
Forever! (Forever!)

Oooo-oooh yeah
And now the world keeps changing
And we'll be changing too
Reaching out with new ideas
And bringing them all to you!
Our future keeps on growing and growing
Our colours keep on showing and glowing

Apple II Forever!
Making life better and better!
Apple II Forever and ever
Bringing the rainbow to you!
Apple II!
Forever! (Forever!)

Apple II!
Apple II!
Leading the Way!
Apple II!
Apple II!

Apple II Forever!
Making life better and better!
Apple II Forever and ever
Bringing the rainbow to you!
Apple II!
Forever! (Forever!)

Apple II Forever!
Making life better and better!
Apple II Forever and ever
Bringing the rainbow to you!
Apple II!
Forever! (Forever!)

Apple II Forever!

00:33 - 2005-02-04
Finding Yoshi II
�g�L�@�g�V�O�A�ĤT�M�ĥ|�Ƥw�g���o��}�A�H���}�������ɶ��M���ƱƦb�Ĥ@��C

�M��S�I�O�H�٬O�u�o�|�ơA�ڬO���O���z���F�H���i��a.......

20:55 - 2005-02-03
Finding Yoshi
��David Letterman�A�L��Oscar ���WBest Picture�� Finding Neverland�O��MJ ���x�q�AFinding evidence in Neverland�I

Geek ���F�@�P���A�uģ���s�v���ĤT�M�ĥ|�Ƥ����W��Ʀ�]�Y�T��A���I�W�o.....

23:47 - 2005-02-01
���ߦӽ� - �u��ı�oNDS �o�C��.....�v
���e���L�uCatch�ITouch�IYoshi�I�o�C���������v�A�Яd�N�A�u��ı�o�v�o�T�Ӧr�A�º�O���H�g��O�ɸӮɪšA�ӫb�����uı�o�v�C�i���������A�ڵL�A�ݥ{�A��8X�~�}�l�����Ѱ�A�Ϊ̧A�Ѷ��F�Q�ɴ��}�l�����_�C�����ڷQ�n���A�کҪ��Fo�J�A�u�Y�@�ӥ�������20�~o�J�Ho�J�{���A�ӥB�Y��ӻ��A�ڥ���Y�@�ӴN�~��C����o�J�H�A�ҥH�A����o�J���A�í��Y�{��C

�S�Ϊ̡A�A�i�H�ܧڹ���Ѱ��Catch�ITouch�IYoshi�I���{���A�������Y���C���H��観���A�å�����Catch�ITouch�IYoshi�I�`�J��s�A�ڪ���ĥ|�ơA�w�g�����Y���w......�ڥ������b�{�ɡA15�׮�Ū����p�U�h��s�A�����H�O�d�@���v�Q�C



���ߦӽ��A����Catch�ITouch�IYoshi�I���M����W���A���L�ʯ�@��A�۫H������l�ޤ@���n�D�������a�A���L���H�ɤ���A�o�{�@�ǧC���Τ�p�p�ǥͳ��κ�Catch�ITouch�IYoshi�I�ɡA�A�N�|�����M���طQ�i�JCatch�ITouch�IYoshi�I�@�ɪ��İʡA���ɹC���ɥi��u���|�X�{½���Ъ����ܡA�Ӭ۫H�o��O���Ѱ�XCatch�ITouch�IYoshi�I���u���ت��C



��O�G�ڪ�ӹ��parody ���۰g�{�סA²���O�`�J����A�o�g��O�O�ŰŶK�K�ӨӪ��A�O���O�V�������ѭ����H�P�q�A�P�¥L�̽礩�ڼg�o�g��O���F�P�C

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!