Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

00:15 - 2002-03-16
Babe������
���e��From Hell�ARosery ����O����Johnny Depp�A�֤k���g�L�ܦh�k�P�AJohnny Depp �T�M�O�䤤�@�ӡA��L�٦�River Phoenix�AEthan Hawk�C�C�C�C�C�@�ɷQ���_�F�A�٬O��ѦA�g�C

Johnny Depp ���ݹq�v�ADead Man�C�٦����iNeil Young �@��s�@��soundtrack�A�@�KLes Paul �d�i�C

23:11 - 2002-03-15
���֭L��
���]�x830 ������BB ���`�ءA�W�����Y�G�����b�h����������������ܡA����X�᪺ͫ���q�|���j�A�������ӡu�h��������������������v�Ĥl�����F�T�Ӥ뤧�h�A�{�b�����d�a�����A�@�p�`�ةҮơA���q�ܤj�C

�n�d���A�������h�ۧڭ̤T�ӮɡA�]�S�G�f�Y�F��C�ҥH�ܩO�A���O�g�Y�ӬO�ѥͪ��C

�t�~�٦����֭L�Ъk�A���Z�������h�������|��w�ǭ��֩w�ɩw�Լ����L��ť�A�߸��ƾ���ܭL��ť���x�����ַ|���ܦh�������A���b�����{�̸��R�A�����DZq��ť�L�����֮ɡA�߸��K�S�����e���֡C

�X�ͫ�A���p�H�వ����A�[������b��ļ�X�X�s��}�ç�ɡA�����h�������g�`ť���q���Lť�A�ݥL���ƻ�����A���G�O���Lť�쨺�q��A���R�U�ӨS���A��p�F�C

���]�A���ӥ����h����������ťNine Inch Nails ���q�A�����ĪG�O�_�@�˩O�H �n�OťNine Inch Nails �@�L�СAThe Perfect Drug �O�Ӥ�����ܡC

�uyou make me hard when i'm all soft inside
i see the truth when i'm all stupid-eyed
the arrow goes straight through my heart
without you everything just falls apart

my blood wants to say hello to you
my fears want to get inside of you
my soul is so afraid to realize
how very little good is left of me�v

���]ťThe Beatles�A�@���q���G�����D�F�A�uA day in the life�v�a�I �N�O�ڳ̷R���@���C

Lou Reed - This Magic Moment ���X�n�C

�uSweeter than wine
Softer than a summer's night
Everything I want, I have
Whenever I hold you tight�v

22:37 - 2002-03-15
���Ѫ��Ѯ���°Q��
�Q�ѻ��n���B���� �߾Ū�C

�ҥH�A��F��ߧ���ѵت��Ϫ�T�뭫Ū�F�@�g�C�K�C�C��D���@�͡A���ѵت�F��~�ҷj�����d���M�˰O�C

���q�����D�Чڲ����C�ӨI���F�C

�̪�ݤF�ǭӤH�����A���D�̳����q�v�t�FEnya�A�ҥH�S�a�R�F�o���ۤ���ť�A���O�ƻ�new age ���֡CEnya �������ݩ����O���i�z�A���A��ı�oEnya ���h���M�褤�A1992 �~��Shepherd Moons �O�̦nť���@�i�C�n�O�A�̭n�REnya ���ۤ��A�d�U���n�|�FShepherd Moons�C

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!