Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

01:15 - 2003-05-01
Sharing is Joyful!
�n�w��iTunes 4���s��� - �z�L�����@�ɭ��֡CiTunes 4���h�n?ī�G�q�����h�n?�Ա��аѾī�G�ǹD��Gabriel�����D�C

00:48 - 2003-04-30
�a�FFinder
�ܹL�}���s�i�r!�siPod ���ª���,�Ϊ̬O�ɭԥs�o�����h�R!�]���L�̪��������ʷQ�RiPod,�g�Ϩ�e�q�j,�i���L�@��ı�oiPod�Ӥj,�ҥH�n�FSony�C��!�ڪ������O���|����!

�]���n����好�,�ҥH�NOS ��h�������,������ҫ�~�o�{Finder�a�F,����}System Preferences�ഫ�^����ɥX���F�C�W�����ڽФFGabriel �M���P�Ū�Al-������,�ĥ�Single User Mode (��!�ܹ�Dos��!)������O,����@��System Preferenes�MFinder!

���ѫܲ�,�s�_���h�ˤ����]�P��F�O,���ӥ��ⰵ����ҥh��,���I�WPreference corruption.......!

�A�@���h��Gabriel�MAl-�઺���U!

13:26 - 2003-04-29
new iPod
�M!�n�o�N�r�ӷsiPod!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!